Blak Madeen – Actual Facts (ft. Slaine)

“…All around the world is the same song, but I refuse to sing along…”
“…the teacher talking about my penmanship, she should’ve recognized the tattoo on my wrist and the membership, of the exclusive organization and the expensive whip that I would go on to be all about…” With bars like that, how can I not like this joint. This is nice!

Blak Madeen returns with another fresh world premiere off their forthcoming, Booth-sponsored LP. Here, Skin Ced‘s street-ready board work bangs in the back as Al-J and Yusuf fill us in on some Actual Facts regarding the war going on under our figurative noses. La Coka Nostra emcee (and freestyle series alum) Slaine contributes guest rhymes.

Official Website

One thought on “Blak Madeen – Actual Facts (ft. Slaine)

Leave a comment