Will Akogu- M.V.P (Most Valuable Poet) prod. by NOVA

He has a little Drake/Ryshon Jones in his flow, but I really appreciate his approach to this song. I always like substance. Plus he is only 17, his potential is undeniable. His “Most Valuable Poet (M.V.P)” drops this summer.

My name is Wil Akogu. I’m 17 year old artist from the city of Chicago. I am part of a hip hop collective known as InviteOnly. I’ve been making music for about two and half years now and have been blessed to do many shows with artist like YONAS all the way to artist like Yelawolf and many more.

Twitter

Leave a Reply

