Vital Signs / Lady Lack by SHELF NUNNY + Eriko Toyoda

So Shelf Nunny sent this to me and said, “it’s different, but you will like it.” He was right! It has a certain innocence and transparency to it that I really like. Man, I love her voice! I’m not sure how to explain it, but there is a vulnerable vibe to this song. Its like a woman who isn’t afraid of loving again though she’s been hurt many times. I mean that in terms of the vibe of her voice and the music, not what the actual song is about.

Shelf Nunny
Eriko Toyoda

Leave a Reply

