HelioS- Silent Night

You know, I’ve been slacking on my blog lately, I’ve been super busy with life. But this right here is why I blog. Its my goal to showcase creatives, who just like me, sometimes take a break but never give up. With that said, HelioS is back.

This video of Silent Night; a song from “The Frost EP”, a project I put out a year ago. While that EP helped me gain quite a few more listeners, I always felt like it never got the attention it deserved. That is why I had the whole project remastered as well as shot this video, to capture that moment in time…that Winter of 2011.

This music video serves as a memory, which is why I chose to shoot the entire thing in Super 8 format. Once upon a time, I spent my entire winter break from college with my sister in our big, empty house. This is that story. I hope you enjoy it.

Twitter

Leave a Reply

