Glitch Mouth- How I Feel

I needed to hear some super chill music today…and this is it. VIBE out!!!

Formed in 2009, Glitch Mouth is based out of NY and CT. They can be described as progressive hip-hop with rock and jazz influences. The group is comprised of three core members: Producer Sean Harold, ‘MurMur’ the MC, and vocalist Erin Pellnat. The use of live instrumentation and classically-trained female vocals set Glitch Mouth apart, while their focus on 90s hip-hop aesthetics will appeal to fans of Golden Era rap and adventurous listeners alike.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s