Ryshon Jones- Three Kay (prod. by Thelonious Martin)

WOW! I guess this is why you make music, to connect with people. This is really powerful!

Today I wanted to give people some new music I made last night called Three Kay. The song was produced by Thelonious Martin and will find it’s way on my new project Track Fifteen set to drop next year. I also wanted to reveal the cover i’m going with for the project, which is a message I received from a fan about a year and a half ago. There’s nothing I could come up with for my cover that would be as strong as those words and it kind of plays as part of the inspiration to the project. I’m excited for people to see what special guest I have involved with this project as well as the visuals to come and more music.

 I Hope you enjoy and thank you for your time

unnamed

Leave a Reply

