J. ManifestO- Live, Life & Love It

“…I did it in my mind, so already its done/if I decide it I just gotta wait for it to come…” VERY DOPE!!!

Queens, NY emcee J. ManifestO presents the Charles Valencia & Fresco-directed music video for “Live, Life & Love It”, the new Fate-produced single from his forthcoming album Vicariously Through Memories.

“This song was inspired by me trying to deflect all negative people, as well as my own negative thoughts, as we all do, I aspire for my life to be as fruitful for others as it is prosperous. And I believe this song reflects these sentiments.”

Official Website

Leave a Reply

