Hot97′s Summer Jam XX Recap (Video)

Take a look at the amazing acts that rocked before the big show featuring Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, A$AP Ferg, Vinny Cha$e, Smoke DZA, Bodega Bamz, Troy Ave, Kid Ink, and Radamiz. After, take a look at the official recap video of the actual show with performances from Joe Budden, Wale, Meek Mill, Miguel (joined by Mariah Carey and J. Cole), Chris Brown, Fabolous (who brought out Lil Kim), 2 Chainz (who debuted his new single), Wu-Tang Clan, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar (and Black Hippy) and the headliner French Montana (who brought out Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Ace Hood and DJ Khaled).

Pre Show


Main Show

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s