Ronald Davis – I’m Not A Bum, I’m A Human Being

This is sad. It’s so easy to judge a person, its a lot harder to simply understand and feel compassion. By the grace of God I’ve never been homeless, but I’ve had friends who were homeless. It always hurt seeing them beg in the street. I always did what I could to help, but struggling to make money myself I could only do so much. One friend in particular, Pete, was a really good guy. I haven’t seen him in years. No matter where a person may be on their journey through this life one thing holds true…EVERYONE DESERVES LOVE and RESPECT! This really reminds me of the song Sdaerd made called “The Homeless Man.” Watch it below.

 

The Homeless Man by Sdaerd

Leave a Reply

