Razzle’s (Sick Girls) by HelioS

This guy is really original and creative. I can dig it!

I was more or less heartbroken. No matter what I tried, I could not forget about her. Sometime last spring, I decided to take my friends up on their offer. To lose myself in the hypnotizing thump of the obnoxious bass…see myself reflected in the shiny eyes of an ecstasy-popping, drug-mixing twenty-year old girl. This song is born from that experience. I call it Razzle’s in tribute to that very same club that sparked this song’s creation. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

