Dj i6- 3x the Jagger (Usher x Chris Brown x Maroon 5 x Sex Ray Vision x Ke$ha x Tiesto x Rihanna)

You know whats crazy? Dj 16 sent me the wrong track in my last post on him. This is what he meant to send. Let’s just say I’m glad he made a mistake and sent me both! Dope! I really like how he mixed in Rhianna and Ke$ha. I’m yet to hear something wack from this guy.

Download HERE
Official Website

One thought on “Dj i6- 3x the Jagger (Usher x Chris Brown x Maroon 5 x Sex Ray Vision x Ke$ha x Tiesto x Rihanna)

  1. Pingback: DJ 16- Fences Found Slumber (Rihanna x Kaskade x Tommy Trash x Phoenix x Lil Jon) « Who Needs a Genre?

Leave a Reply

